First Super Annual Members Meeting 2021
First Super Annual Members Meeting 2021
text size
  • -
  • =
  • text size
  • +

Annual Members’ Meeting

First Super is holding its 2021 Annual Members’ Meeting on Tuesday 23 November, which all members are invited to attend.

At this year’s online meeting, you’ll hear from our Board and our Chief Executive Officer about how the Fund is performing, changes to superannuation, and plans for the next 12 months.

First Super’s auditor, Craig Jenkins from BDO Australia, will also be available to answer questions. Audited accounts are available at firstsuper.com.au/financial-statements.


EVENT DETAILS

Due to ongoing coronavirus restrictions, First Super will hold this year’s Annual Members’ Meeting online via Zoom.

Date: Tuesday 23 November 2021
Location: Zoom (online)
Time: 6.00pm to 7.15pm in Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra (AEDT)

Please see below event times across all Australian time zones.

  • 5.30pm to 6.45pm in Adelaide (ACDT)
  • 5.00pm to 6.15pm in Queensland (AEST)
  • 4.30pm to 5.45pm in Darwin (ACST)
  • 3.00pm to 4.15pm in Perth (AWST)


HOW TO REGISTER

You need to book for this event. Please click the button below to register.


AGENDA

  • 6.00pm: Welcome by Board Co-Chair
  • 6.05pm: Fund update by Board Co-Chair
  • 6.20pm: Chief Executive Officer report including an investment update
  • 6.40pm: Questions from members
  • 7.15pm: Meeting concludes


QUESTIONS

All members attending the meeting may ask questions. You can submit questions in advance through the event registration process by using the Q&A button.

We will publish the meeting minutes on our website within one month of the event. These will include any responses to questions that the panel were unable to answer or took on notice at the time.

Please note that we won’t be able to answer questions relating to your personal financial circumstances during the meeting due to regulatory restrictions.