text size
  • -
  • =
  • text size
  • +

Local Member and Employer Services Coordinators

We provide metro and regional support to our First Super members and employers. We can help:

Members

  • To understand super and how best grow your super for retirement
  • Super and tax
  • Super and Age pension
  • Insurance cover in super

Employers

  • Keep you up to date with all the legislative updates
  • Help you manage Super Guarantee (SG) payments
  • Train your employees on our clearing house
  • Provide superannuation educational workshops for your employees

Find your nearest local coordinator

Soo Chong - Member and Employer Services Coordinators Manager

Email: soo.chong@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0461 410 803

Franca Bebbere

Region: Supporting small businesses across Victoria. Provides member and employer services in Tasmania.
Email: f.bebbere@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0490 537 871

Adele Rutter

Adele is currently on maternity leave, returning July 2024. In her absence, contact Sharlene Jamieson. Region: Sydney Metro West and South West, NSW Illawarra South East Coast, Wollongong and Central NSW
Email: adele.rutter@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0491 147 249

Melissa Dundas

Region: Queensland and Northern NSW - Port Macquarie to QLD Border, West to Tamworth, Armidale & Moree
Email: melissa.dundas@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0436 189 785

Stephen Gooley

Region: ACT and Southern NSW - South West Slopes, Wagga, Albury, far South East Coast and Central West NSW
Email: stephen.gooley@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0436 305 820

Jackie Weston

Region: Adelaide and Central SA
Email: jackie.weston@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0411 883 759

Jo Podobnik

Region: Greater Green Triangle, Mount Gambier, South East SA and Western VIC
Email: joanne.podobnik@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0417 136 594

Sharlene Jamieson

Region: Sydney Metro, NSW Central Coast, Newcastle and Hunter Region to Taree
Email: sharlene.jamieson@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0429 902 161

Lou Stepanoski

Region: Western Australia. Western and Northwestern Victoria, Geelong, Ballarat and surrounds. A KiwiSaver specialist
Email: lou.stepanoski@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0439 661 770

Tim Little

Region: Melbourne based - South and Southeast Melbourne Metro, Mornington Peninsula and Gippsland
Email: tim.little@firstsuper.com.au
Mobile: 0408 598 606